A visionary project at the heart of an innovative living environment

Sir Charles invites you to the heart of the very first real estate development complex in Longueuil’s future downtown core, on the South Shore. This 25-storey building towers over an entirely reinvented sector and features 348 units, a commercial centre and remarkable common areas. A bold new project. A new living environment. A visionary neighbourhood. Treat yourself to the luxury of living nearby. Let Longueuil surprise you with all it has to offer!

348 studios, condos and penthouses.
Occupancy: 2024.

Buying a condo at Sir Charles:
a smart investment

Treat yourself to peace of mind in a premium living environment and enjoy a unique location nestled between city and nature. Condo life awaits you on the South Shore!

Longueuil like you’ve never imagined it before

Sir Charles offers a living environment adapted to all contemporary desires and aspirations. The project is located at the Longueuil – Université-de-Sherbrooke metro station, the busiest in Greater Montreal, and the largest intermodal terminal in Quebec. It also connects to Greater Montreal’s bike path network, and is located in close proximity to major highways such as highways 10 and 20, as well as Route 134, the Jacques Cartier Bridge. Get to downtown Montreal in just 9 minutes by metro. Furthermore, the Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (CDPQ) is in favour of extending the REM on the South Shore, on a section in the axis of Taschereau Boulevard, from the future Panama station of the REM de l’Ouest in Brossard to the Longueuil–Université-de-Sherbrooke metro station and the Cégep Édouard-Montpetit. With the city as a backdrop, Sir Charles is the very first residential milestone of Longueuil’s new downtown project, a transit-oriented development (TOD) structured in such a way as to meet the needs of commuters and minimize travel time.

A rich and classic artchitecture

Sir Charles features majestic heights and an architectural style inspired by the Williamsburg district of Brooklyn. Based on a magnificent balance of boldness and elegance, the project reveals a new standard of luxury, enhanced by the sobriety of raw materials and sophisticated details. The ensemble offers harmony and unity between the past and the present, the modern and contemporary era. Discover an innovative, visionary and sought-after living environment.

Sumptuous common areas

Are you looking for a living environment that offers prestige and contemporary comfort? Sir Charles immerses you in an environment of exquisite and eclectic style, reminiscent of residences in Williamsburg and SoHo. Walk into an industrial setting featuring a majestic lobby, indoor lounge, fully equipped gym, courtyard with training modules, a Nordic spa, rooftop terrace with swimming pool, BBQ, summer kitchen, lounge, pergola and views of the Jacques Cartier Bridge and the Eastern Townships. Everything has been thought-out to balance family, life and work.

Luminous and airy condos and penthouses

Sir Charles offers a wide range of beautifully-appointed living spaces adapted to all your needs. Whether you are looking for a studio, 1- to 3-bedroom condo or a sumptuous penthouse, each unit offers an airy environment that makes the most of space and natural light. The design and finishes will highlight your style and personality. Sir Charles is all about redefined comfort.

Must-read
on our blog

Choose the suburbs, near Montreal

Choose the suburbs, near Montreal Are you looking for quality of life, without compromising between nature and city life? Buying a condo in Longueuil’s future

Un projet visionnaire au coeur d’un lieu qui s’impose

Sir Charles vous invite au cœur du tout premier complexe de développement immobilier inauguré au futur centre-ville de Longueuil, sur la Rive-Sud. Cette tour de 25 étages élaborée dans un secteur entièrement réinventé déploie 348 unités, un basilaire commercial ainsi que des aires communes remarquables. Un nouveau projet au style audacieux. Un nouveau milieu de vie dans un quartier visionnaire. Offrez-vous le luxe de la proximité. Laissez-vous surprendre par tout ce que Longueuil a à vous offrir!

348 studios, condos et penthouses.
Occupation 2024.

L’achat d’un condo à Sir Charles :
un choix intelligent

Accédez à la tranquillité et profitez d’une localisation parfaite entre ville et nature. La vie de condo vous attend sur la Rive-Sud !

Longueuil comme vous ne l’avez jamais imaginée

Sir Charles, c’est la volonté d’offrir un lieu de vie adapté à toutes les envies contemporaines. Le projet est situé à la station de métro Longueuil – Université-de-Sherbrooke, la plus empruntée du Grand Montréal, du plus important terminus intermodal au Québec et du réseau cyclable métropolitain. Il est également à proximité des principales voies routières comme les autoroutes 10 et 20, ainsi que de la route 134 et du pont Jacques-Cartier. Ici, vous rejoindrez la métropole en 9 minutes grâce au métro. Par ailleurs, la Caisse de dépôt et placement a annoncé être favorable au prolongement du REM grâce à l’ajout d’une branche dans l’axe du boulevard Taschereau, passant par la station de métro Longueuil–Université-de-Sherbrooke et se rendant jusqu’au cégep Édouard-Montpetit. Avec la métropole au premier plan, Sir Charles s’inscrit comme le tout premier jalon résidentiel du grand projet Longueuil centre-ville, un quartier TOD (transit-oriented development) inégalé qui deviendra le principal axe de transport !

Une architecture riche et classique

Sir Charles présente une élévation magistrale ainsi qu’un style architectural inspiré du quartier Williamsburg de Brooklyn. Reposant sur un équilibre majestueux de raffinement et d’audace, le projet expose un nouveau standard du luxe, magnifié par la sobriété des matériaux bruts et les détails sophistiqués. L’ensemble offre une harmonie et une cohérence entre le passé et le présent, l’époque moderne et contemporaine. Rendez-vous dans un lieu innovant, visionnaire et savamment recherché!

Des aires communes remarquables

Vous recherchez des aires de vie qui vous offrent tout le prestige et le confort contemporain? Sir Charles vous plonge dans un environnement au style exquis et éclectique, rappelant les résidences de Williamsburg et de SoHo. Majestueux lobby au cadre industriel, lounge intérieur, gym tout équipé, cour avec modules d’entraînement, spa nordique, toit-terrasse avec piscine, BBQ, cuisine d’été, lounge, pergola et vues sur le pont Jacques-Cartier et les Cantons-de-l’Est. Sir Charles vous entraîne dans un quotidien sublime où l’art de vivre atteint son apogée.

Condos et penthouses aériens et lumineux

Sir Charles vous propose un éventail d’espaces de vie réfléchis et adaptés à tous vos besoins. Que vous recherchiez un studio, un condo 1 à 3 chambres ou un somptueux penthouse d’exception, chaque unité vous offre un environnement aéré qui exploite l’espace et la lumière au maximum. Le design et les finitions sont pensés pour mettre en valeur votre style, peu importe vos préférences. Sir Charles vous offre assurément le summum du confort, redéfini!

À lire
sur notre blogue